We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brower Automotive Inc
610-933-4807
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
40.139788 -75.497444
http://www.browerautomotive.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chuck & Eileen M 10/13/2016
Always excellent service!
  Stacey A 10/13/2016
Fantastic customer service and work! I would recommend to anyone who wants wonderful, efficient and meticulous auto care.
  Sonny G 10/12/2016
Finding a great auto shop is like finding a large gold nugget, and everybody knows that. Excellent service, excellent work on my vehicle. I've been taking my car to Brower's for over 10 years now. Even though the dealership that I bought my car from offers some free services I prefer to continue with Brower's. They have always been friendly and have done great work. The work and bill is explained thoroughly so that a non-mechanic can understand exactly what was done and why. They call before doing work that will add to the bill and explain the options, and they do NOT do extra unnecessary work to pad the bill. They always do good work. My last car went over 215k miles and drove perfectly before I had to replace it (I hit large debris on I-76).
  Arnold & Diane 09/29/2016
Quick scheduling and excellent work.
  Beth 09/22/2016
  Michael & Michell 09/22/2016
This is my son's car & Brower always recommends needed maintenance. Exactly what I want - knowing what should be done on my son's car! Great service!!!
  Mallory & Mary 09/08/2016
You are terrific! We moved here 9 months ago and our neighbors suggested that we use you as our go to mechanics. It is always scary to start a relationship with someone new but in this case we are so pleased!!! Keep up the great work and wonderful customer service!
  Kelly 09/08/2016
Great experience! Great Mechanic. Thanks!!
  Bobby J 08/18/2016
My wife and I have been taking our vehicles here for many many years. Within walking distance is a plus, but best reason is good prices and not having to worry about being ripped off or charged for work not even close to being needed like from a dealership. And you can trust their work. Thank you John for being you. And all the guys in your shop who are super friendly and nice and trustworthy.
  Daniel E 08/18/2016
I've been a customer through many vehicles and will continue to support the great work provided by the team at Browers! Thanks again and see you in January for my inspection!!
  Daniel A 08/18/2016
GREAT SERVICE
  Bobby J 08/04/2016
Always feel very comfortable bringing any of my vehicles here. Trust the work and the employees to not steer me wrong. If repairs are needed vs will need to be done soon they let you know and price is right as well. Recommend to one and all.
  Daryl C & Jody 08/04/2016
I feel lucky to have found Brower Automotive. I trust them completely! They tell me when something needs work or adjusting and they tell me when it doesn't. They seem to really care about my car as well as their clientele. They have gone out their way to make things easier for the customer. Their dedication is wonderful.
  Todd 07/22/2016
I've always had good experiences with this professional and competent family owned business. They've maintained our new 2016 KIA as well as our 2003 Accord by refurbishing parts when possible rather than just replacing them like most shops. I would highly recommend Brower Automotive.
  Charles & Teresa 07/18/2016
5 Stars
  Timothy J 07/01/2016
  Michael & Kathleen 06/23/2016
Brower has been our automotive shop of choice for 15 years. Johnny and Chris are very knowledgeable, fair and trustworthy. I highly recommend them.
  David 06/20/2016
Always quality work from friendly people.
  Steve & Denise 06/13/2016
I have been taking my cars to Brower Automotive for almost 40 years. The guys are friendly, honest, and do high-quality work. John and Chris always explain what they are going to do and how much it will cost before starting any work. I highly recommend them!
  Beth 05/20/2016
five starts, another great service day for my trusty old car! they take good care of us and always keep me well informed, educated about the process and involve me in all decisions!
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-933-4807
near by local auto car shop
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo