We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brower Automotive Inc
610-933-4807
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
40.139788 -75.497444
http://www.browerautomotive.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
53 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Daniel A 08/18/2016
GREAT SERVICE
  Bobby J 08/04/2016
Always feel very comfortable bringing any of my vehicles here. Trust the work and the employees to not steer me wrong. If repairs are needed vs will need to be done soon they let you know and price is right as well. Recommend to one and all.
  Daryl C & Jody 08/04/2016
I feel lucky to have found Brower Automotive. I trust them completely! They tell me when something needs work or adjusting and they tell me when it doesn't. They seem to really care about my car as well as their clientele. They have gone out their way to make things easier for the customer. Their dedication is wonderful.
  Todd 07/22/2016
I've always had good experiences with this professional and competent family owned business. They've maintained our new 2016 KIA as well as our 2003 Accord by refurbishing parts when possible rather than just replacing them like most shops. I would highly recommend Brower Automotive.
  Charles & Teresa 07/18/2016
5 Stars
  Timothy J 07/01/2016
  Michael & Kathleen 06/23/2016
Brower has been our automotive shop of choice for 15 years. Johnny and Chris are very knowledgeable, fair and trustworthy. I highly recommend them.
  David 06/20/2016
Always quality work from friendly people.
  Steve & Denise 06/13/2016
I have been taking my cars to Brower Automotive for almost 40 years. The guys are friendly, honest, and do high-quality work. John and Chris always explain what they are going to do and how much it will cost before starting any work. I highly recommend them!
  Beth 05/20/2016
five starts, another great service day for my trusty old car! they take good care of us and always keep me well informed, educated about the process and involve me in all decisions!
  Linda & Gabrie 05/12/2016
Dear Friends - I was so grateful that you searched for two days to find the "scraping" sound in Laura's 2004 Camry--it took some doing! I thank you for keeping the price fair, as the treasure-hunt wasn't easy. So, thank you so very much for your perseverance to find the trouble. I appreciated the diagram John gave us, because the only thing I understood was the bumble-bee! Linda & Gabe SantaMaria
  Dave & Pat 04/28/2016
Trustworthy and they know their stuff. Very reliable.
  Melissa 08/18/2016
Brower Automotive is my first experience at a local mechanic and not the dealership. They were friendly, courteous, and made sure to explain everything to me in detail so I understood what was necessary for my inspection and what was not. They walked me through my invoice and what they're charging me. It made me feel very comfortable. I'll be taking my car back there again!
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-933-4807
near by local auto car shop
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo