We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brower Automotive Inc
610-933-4807
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
40.139788 -75.497444
http://browerautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
114 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Barry & Jean09/23/2022
    Anthony & Diane07/21/2022
Provide such great service and was flexible with scheduling appointments.
    Kathy06/30/2022
Great garage! They are honest and look out for your best interests. They care about their customers and their safety.
    Maryanne & Gina06/30/2022
    Greg & Liz05/30/2022
Thanks for making sure my old Jeep was 'safe and sound' for my neighbor's use to hitch a U-Haul trailer and move his daughter back from Pittsburgh!
    Lois04/21/2022
    John & Jackie03/24/2022
    Arnold & Diane12/16/2021
Called and got fixed in one day ++++++
    Phillip12/02/2021
Excellent
    Doug11/04/2021
Always good work at a good price. Would not take my vehicle to any other place. Excellent service.
    Beth09/09/2021
always so caring and keeping my wonderful eighteen year old beloved car on the road, very professional and very very trustworthy and kind gentlemen:):)
    Barry & Jean08/19/2021
We were down to one car and I needed my service done quickly. Brower came through as always.
    Greg & Liz08/15/2021
    Delwyn C & Lorri07/26/2021
John and his staff have provided excellent service for all of my vehicles for the past 25 years. If you need a mechanic this is the place to go. They are fair, honest, and effective.
    Mark04/01/2021
    Beth03/18/2021
I always always always get wonderful respect and treatment even though my car is as old as the hills:) and they are so kind to always follow up and check to make sure all the service went well later on and that everything is okay...and no matter how busy they are, they are always very kind!!
    Charles & Teresa03/18/2021
Always takes care of our problems when needed. Always professional those who work there. Thank you.
    Linda & Gabrie03/11/2021
Our family has dealt with Brower Automotive for 25 yrs. Honest repair estimates--what can wait, what can't. We've bought many used cars over the years, and Brower Automotive assesses all our autos before purchase--never a miss! Now my daughter & her family are customers. Good friends & outstanding service.
    MacKenzie12/17/2020
I've had my car in at Brower's a good handful of times this year...dead battery, yearly inspection, oil change, new tires...never been disappointed. These guys are all super friendly and do great work no matter what I need done. Thanks!
    Phillip11/26/2020
Excellent
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo