We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brower Automotive Inc
610-933-4807
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
40.139788 -75.497444
http://browerautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
100 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Delwyn C & Lorri 07/26/2021
John and his staff have provided excellent service for all of my vehicles for the past 25 years. If you need a mechanic this is the place to go. They are fair, honest, and effective.
  Mark 04/01/2021
  Beth 03/18/2021
I always always always get wonderful respect and treatment even though my car is as old as the hills:) and they are so kind to always follow up and check to make sure all the service went well later on and that everything is okay...and no matter how busy they are, they are always very kind!!
  Charles & Teresa 03/18/2021
Always takes care of our problems when needed. Always professional those who work there. Thank you.
  Linda & Gabrie 03/11/2021
Our family has dealt with Brower Automotive for 25 yrs. Honest repair estimates--what can wait, what can't. We've bought many used cars over the years, and Brower Automotive assesses all our autos before purchase--never a miss! Now my daughter & her family are customers. Good friends & outstanding service.
  MacKenzie 12/17/2020
I've had my car in at Brower's a good handful of times this year...dead battery, yearly inspection, oil change, new tires...never been disappointed. These guys are all super friendly and do great work no matter what I need done. Thanks!
  Phillip 11/26/2020
Excellent
  Sonny G 11/05/2020
Beyond great service as always. I always have very good experiences with Brower's and have recommended others who end up having great experiences, too.
  Norma 10/22/2020
  Don 09/25/2020
  Beth 09/24/2020
  Barry & Jean 09/03/2020
  Stefan & Marianne 09/03/2020
We highly recommend Brower Automotive. Their customer service and quality care of our automobiles is appreciated. Browers is truly great at the service they provide and are honest, trustworthy and easy to work with. If you need an excellent car service provider, trust Brower Automotive. Stefan and Marianne Misko
  Greg & Liz 08/27/2020
  Carolyn, Stephen 08/06/2020
Amazing service. Very willing to help & explain what is needed and what work was done. Thank you.
  Lois 07/23/2020
  Steve 06/18/2020
  Greg & Liz 06/05/2020
The 1998 Jeep Cherokee RIDES AGAIN, all thanks to Team Brower!
  James 03/26/2020
  Norma 03/19/2020
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo