We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brower Automotive Inc
610-933-4807
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
40.139788 -75.497444
http://browerautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
108 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lois 04/21/2022
  John & Jackie 03/24/2022
  Arnold & Diane 12/16/2021
Called and got fixed in one day ++++++
  Phillip 12/02/2021
Excellent
  Doug 11/04/2021
Always good work at a good price. Would not take my vehicle to any other place. Excellent service.
  Beth 09/09/2021
always so caring and keeping my wonderful eighteen year old beloved car on the road, very professional and very very trustworthy and kind gentlemen:):)
  Barry & Jean 08/19/2021
We were down to one car and I needed my service done quickly. Brower came through as always.
  Greg & Liz 08/15/2021
  Delwyn C & Lorri 07/26/2021
John and his staff have provided excellent service for all of my vehicles for the past 25 years. If you need a mechanic this is the place to go. They are fair, honest, and effective.
  Mark 04/01/2021
  Beth 03/18/2021
I always always always get wonderful respect and treatment even though my car is as old as the hills:) and they are so kind to always follow up and check to make sure all the service went well later on and that everything is okay...and no matter how busy they are, they are always very kind!!
  Charles & Teresa 03/18/2021
Always takes care of our problems when needed. Always professional those who work there. Thank you.
  Linda & Gabrie 03/11/2021
Our family has dealt with Brower Automotive for 25 yrs. Honest repair estimates--what can wait, what can't. We've bought many used cars over the years, and Brower Automotive assesses all our autos before purchase--never a miss! Now my daughter & her family are customers. Good friends & outstanding service.
  MacKenzie 12/17/2020
I've had my car in at Brower's a good handful of times this year...dead battery, yearly inspection, oil change, new tires...never been disappointed. These guys are all super friendly and do great work no matter what I need done. Thanks!
  Phillip 11/26/2020
Excellent
  Sonny G 11/05/2020
Beyond great service as always. I always have very good experiences with Brower's and have recommended others who end up having great experiences, too.
  Norma 10/22/2020
  Don 09/25/2020
  Beth 09/24/2020
  Barry & Jean 09/03/2020
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo