We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brower Automotive Inc
610-933-4807
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
40.139788 -75.497444
http://browerautomotive.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
76 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda & Gabrie 07/25/2019
We appreciated having our car ready by mid-day. Thanks for your faithful service to our vehicles for 25 yrs. Now our daughter is a customer.
  Sara 02/08/2019
Five Stars for sure!
  Kris K & Yukino T 02/07/2019
This is a great shop. They're honest, and they take the time to explain things with us. They point out upcoming work that'll be needed and help us prioritize repairs if there are a few things going on. It's great having a trust-worthy shop who knows us and knows our cars.
  Anthony & Diane 12/28/2018
Great service at a modest cost.
  Chris & Beth 12/27/2018
Best service out there!
  Doug 12/23/2018
Always the best service, best prices and the best people
  Beth 12/06/2018
  Linda & Gabrie 11/29/2018
We recently had our 2003 Toyota Camry towed to Browers & within a short time, John Brower diagnosed it & had it fixed in record time, right before the Thanksgiving holiday. This is routine at Browers. They've served us faithfully for 25 yrs.
  Beth 11/15/2018
  Ken 10/18/2018
  Gene 09/28/2018
A good old-fashioned neighborhood garage. No BS.
  Jerry & Kathy 09/27/2018
It's always a pleasure to do business with Brower Automotive. Along with being able to support a neighborhood business, we trust their analysis of our cars needs, the service provided and the fair pricing.
  Joseph Jr 09/27/2018
Always do a great job keeping our cars running .
  Beth 09/13/2018
  Owen & Patricia 09/06/2018
I'm been a Brower Automotive customer for 30+ years and always receive excellent service. You can expect an honest and reliable experience for your vehicle, old or new. You can trust them to be automotive service partner you will appreciate.
  Leona A 08/30/2018
I'm so glad to have a shop I can trust to do good work at a fair price. Brower Automotive was recommended to me by several of my family members who've used the shop for many years, and I've gotten great service since I started using the shop a few years ago. I take my car in for regular maintenance, and even when nothing's wrong with the car when I take it in, I'm always amazed at how much better it runs when I get it back. Also, John always clearly explains what he did and why and what may need to be done in the near future. He'll patiently answer any questions you have. This is a great shop!
  Sara 08/16/2018
Definitely, 5 Stars. So glad I receive excellent, personal service from John and his staff! Thank you for going to extra mile to get me to and from Phoenixville.
  Anthony & Diane 08/02/2018
Always reliable and does great, affordable work.
  Stacey A 07/05/2018
Always so helpful and efficient !
  Ellen 07/05/2018
Always prompt and trustworthy!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo