We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brower Automotive Inc
610-933-4807
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
40.139788 -75.497444
http://browerautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
139 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Norma12/14/2023
    Phillip11/16/2023
    Doug10/28/2023
Excellent service and friendly people. Good value and the work is done correctly and on time. Always a good experience.
    Alfred (Bud) & Bev10/05/2023
I have been going to Browers for over 20 years. They do excellent work and try to save the customers money without sacrificing safety. I recommend them to anyone.
    Norma08/24/2023
What a great place to take my vehicle! Everyone is so helpful explaining things to me and seeing that my vehicle is reliably running again.
    Courtney07/28/2023
    Alfred (Bud) & Bev07/06/2023
You know if you have repairs done at Brower's that they will do them correctly. They don't take short cuts but do look to see where they can save you money on repairs.
    Delwyn C & Lorri06/22/2023
Friendly quality service, thorough and work completed right in a timely manner
    Bob & Deb06/08/2023
    Kelli E & Stephen J05/11/2023
We?ve been going to Browers for years and always are pleased with the service!
    Greg & Liz05/04/2023
Two THumbs Up. If I had another, I'd give that too!
    Norma03/23/2023
i know that the staff at Brower's will give my vehicle the care it needs when it is in the shop. I can always count on them to let me know if they anything new or unusual showed up while the service was being done.
    Phillip03/23/2023
Great, convenient way to get my cars serviced
    Renee And Charles02/16/2023
    Greg & Liz02/01/2023
From Oil Changes and Tire Replacement to Major Repairs-- Browers is the trusted place to go!
    Ian01/19/2023
Similar to other reviews, John and his team were detailed in their work, communicated clearly what all needed to be done, and the work was well priced compared to other quotes we got.
    Greg & Liz01/13/2023
    Ernie & Mary Ann12/11/2022
    Michael & Kathleen12/10/2022
Johnny and his crew go beyond the expected. They're always ready to help when I'm in need.
    Terry12/01/2022
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about your shop, John/company. You and your team are an absolute necessity in this area and I have been very pleased with the times I have brought my vehicle to your shop. There are easily hundreds of shops in the area and I am thankful that I was lucky enough to find yours for the work that I have needed on my car. Thank you for your tremendous, thorough and pleasant service over these years. Highly recommend you and am looking forward to the next thing I need done on my car so that I can give you a call!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo