We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brower Automotive Inc
610-933-4807
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
40.139788 -75.497444
http://browerautomotive.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
123 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Ian01/19/2023
Similar to other reviews, John and his team were detailed in their work, communicated clearly what all needed to be done, and the work was well priced compared to other quotes we got.
    Greg & Liz01/13/2023
    Ernie & Mary Ann12/11/2022
    Michael & Kathleen12/10/2022
Johnny and his crew go beyond the expected. They're always ready to help when I'm in need.
    Terry12/01/2022
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about your shop, John/company. You and your team are an absolute necessity in this area and I have been very pleased with the times I have brought my vehicle to your shop. There are easily hundreds of shops in the area and I am thankful that I was lucky enough to find yours for the work that I have needed on my car. Thank you for your tremendous, thorough and pleasant service over these years. Highly recommend you and am looking forward to the next thing I need done on my car so that I can give you a call!
    Sara11/26/2022
I appreciate the good work and personal support I get from John Brower and his crew! My Prius is well cared for despite some "hard knocks"!
    Danielle11/17/2022
Excellent service! Speedy, responsive & high-quality work!
    Lois11/17/2022
    Norma11/10/2022
    Barry & Jean09/23/2022
    Anthony & Diane07/21/2022
Provide such great service and was flexible with scheduling appointments.
    Kathy06/30/2022
Great garage! They are honest and look out for your best interests. They care about their customers and their safety.
    Maryanne & Gina06/30/2022
    Greg & Liz05/30/2022
Thanks for making sure my old Jeep was 'safe and sound' for my neighbor's use to hitch a U-Haul trailer and move his daughter back from Pittsburgh!
    Lois04/21/2022
    John & Jackie03/24/2022
    Arnold & Diane12/16/2021
Called and got fixed in one day ++++++
    Phillip12/02/2021
Excellent
    Doug11/04/2021
Always good work at a good price. Would not take my vehicle to any other place. Excellent service.
    Beth09/09/2021
always so caring and keeping my wonderful eighteen year old beloved car on the road, very professional and very very trustworthy and kind gentlemen:):)
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo