We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brower Automotive Inc
610-933-4807
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
40.139788 -75.497444
http://www.browerautomotive.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 11/13/2017
Great local shop, always first quality work at fair prices.
  Donald & Phyllis 11/11/2017
We've been taking our cars to Browers for at least 25 years. They are always fair, courteous and do a great job. They always explain exactly what needs to be done. They always give a "heads up" if we'll need brakes or tires at the next inspection. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Michael & Kathleen 11/07/2017
We've been going to Brower's for over 15 years. The service is always done properly and timely. I highly recommend them.
  Lois 11/02/2017
  Linda & Gabrie 10/05/2017
Appreciated you taking care of unexpected repairs to my 2003 Camry while we were away in August--great to come home to a "fixed up" auto! Thank you.
  Beth 09/21/2017
This time it was a visit for my inspection. John gave me lots of great feedback about what i needed to keep my wonderful old car on the road as well as a breakdown of what needed to be done and what could wait.....and in a caring and fatherly manner which was very appreciated:) I tell everyone I know to go here! I especially appreciated the emphasis he put on reminding me that my new tire was under warranty, for what problems and for how long, so i could keep that in mind if I need a replacement.....superb service all around for my car and me:)
  Sandy & William 09/10/2017
I could only drop my car off a day earlier than scheduled, sure enough Johnny looked at it ahead of time. No fuss, no hassle, just a fixed car, quick.
  Joseph T 09/07/2017
I found Browers to be very honest and professional. They contacted me about a problem they found that made my car unsafe to operate. I authorized the repair and when I can to pick up the car John took me into the shop and showed me the defective suspension parts so I understood why they needed to be replaced. They are my new go to auto repair shop. ????
  Christian 08/17/2017
Our family has trusted and relied on Brower automotive for over twenty years and they never let us down! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Inna T 08/10/2017
  Doug 08/06/2017
The best service around and the nicest people. Would not take my vehicle to any other place to be worked on.
  Michael, Darlene 05/09/2017
Does quality work, Very informative of problems !! Great place to take your car to these Reliable people !!!
  Delwyn C & Lorri 04/20/2017
Excellent service - has my best interest in mind while completing work
  Beth 04/13/2017
just was in for an oil change and they are so thorough they noticed i had a slow leak in my tire and patched it right up....they saved me some real trouble down the road, literally! my car loves going to their "spa" :)
  Joseph Jr 02/16/2017
Thumbs up on the workmanship.
  Todd 02/09/2017
Always professional, thorough and real nice family business. I'm spoiled because I can walk there, but I'd recommend Browers even if they weren't so close by.
  Norma 02/09/2017
  Beth 01/26/2017
As always, they take great and patient care of my old car and me! I never feel like I am bothering them with my car troubles and they take time to explain what is going on and help me make a plan for ongoing care of my car...they are very kind and thoughtful gentleman:)
  Ellen 01/26/2017
The guys working at Brower are a knowledgeable, honest, and exceptionally courteous team. Somehow they are able to make the frustrations of car maintenance more manageable. They are flexible with my schedule and I love when they show me the before and after of items that have been replaced (i.e. rotors, cabin filter, etc.). Thank you guys for your wonderful service!
  Chuck & Eileen M 10/13/2016
Always excellent service!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-933-4807
near by local auto car shop
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo