We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brower Automotive Inc
610-933-4807
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
40.139788 -75.497444
http://www.browerautomotive.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
59 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sara 08/16/2018
Definitely, 5 Stars. So glad I receive excellent, personal service from John and his staff! Thank you for going to extra mile to get me to and from Phoenixville.
  Anthony & Diane 08/02/2018
Always reliable and does great, affordable work.
  Stacey A 07/05/2018
Always so helpful and efficient !
  Ellen 07/05/2018
Always prompt and trustworthy!
  Greg & Liz 06/28/2018
  Elyse Mitchell 06/21/2018
  Maryanne & Gina 06/03/2018
Excellent Service! Always a pleasure to use Brower Auto!
  Beth 05/24/2018
  Daniel A 05/24/2018
I been bringing my car here for a few years now. They are very friendly and fair.
  Arnold & Diane 05/17/2018
  Chris & Beth 05/05/2018
70 plus years of a family business. This is a rare commodity these days. Excellent work and premium customer service
  Brooke 04/26/2018
Great work. Great service!
  Michael & Kathleen 04/26/2018
We had a smoking wheel. Johnny went out of his way to determine the cause and solved the problem. His price to do so was very reasonable. These guys really care.
  Beth 03/29/2018
  Beth 01/18/2018
they always provide consistently great care of my beloved elderly volkswagen:):)
  Beth 12/20/2017
once again had a great experience, got a winter "heath" checkup for my beloved senior car, was treated with the same kind. thorough and courteous service as always, and my car was clean and toasty warm when it was time to drive home on a snowy friday!
  Zane & Kim 12/14/2017
Browers always takes exceptional care of my family?s vehicles. We trust John completely with all recommendations and will continue to take our vehicles there for as long as we are driving.
  David 11/13/2017
Great local shop, always first quality work at fair prices.
  Donald & Phyllis 11/11/2017
We've been taking our cars to Browers for at least 25 years. They are always fair, courteous and do a great job. They always explain exactly what needs to be done. They always give a "heads up" if we'll need brakes or tires at the next inspection. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Michael & Kathleen 11/07/2017
We've been going to Brower's for over 15 years. The service is always done properly and timely. I highly recommend them.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-933-4807
near by local auto car shop
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo