We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brower Automotive Inc
610-933-4807
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
40.139788 -75.497444
http://www.browerautomotive.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Zane & Kim 12/14/2017
Browers always takes exceptional care of my family?s vehicles. We trust John completely with all recommendations and will continue to take our vehicles there for as long as we are driving.
  David 11/13/2017
Great local shop, always first quality work at fair prices.
  Donald & Phyllis 11/11/2017
We've been taking our cars to Browers for at least 25 years. They are always fair, courteous and do a great job. They always explain exactly what needs to be done. They always give a "heads up" if we'll need brakes or tires at the next inspection. We wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Michael & Kathleen 11/07/2017
We've been going to Brower's for over 15 years. The service is always done properly and timely. I highly recommend them.
  Lois 11/02/2017
  Linda & Gabrie 10/05/2017
Appreciated you taking care of unexpected repairs to my 2003 Camry while we were away in August--great to come home to a "fixed up" auto! Thank you.
  Beth 09/21/2017
This time it was a visit for my inspection. John gave me lots of great feedback about what i needed to keep my wonderful old car on the road as well as a breakdown of what needed to be done and what could wait.....and in a caring and fatherly manner which was very appreciated:) I tell everyone I know to go here! I especially appreciated the emphasis he put on reminding me that my new tire was under warranty, for what problems and for how long, so i could keep that in mind if I need a replacement.....superb service all around for my car and me:)
  Sandy & William 09/10/2017
I could only drop my car off a day earlier than scheduled, sure enough Johnny looked at it ahead of time. No fuss, no hassle, just a fixed car, quick.
  Joseph T 09/07/2017
I found Browers to be very honest and professional. They contacted me about a problem they found that made my car unsafe to operate. I authorized the repair and when I can to pick up the car John took me into the shop and showed me the defective suspension parts so I understood why they needed to be replaced. They are my new go to auto repair shop. ????
  Christian 08/17/2017
Our family has trusted and relied on Brower automotive for over twenty years and they never let us down! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Inna T 08/10/2017
  Doug 08/06/2017
The best service around and the nicest people. Would not take my vehicle to any other place to be worked on.
  Michael, Darlene 05/09/2017
Does quality work, Very informative of problems !! Great place to take your car to these Reliable people !!!
  Delwyn C & Lorri 04/20/2017
Excellent service - has my best interest in mind while completing work
  Beth 04/13/2017
just was in for an oil change and they are so thorough they noticed i had a slow leak in my tire and patched it right up....they saved me some real trouble down the road, literally! my car loves going to their "spa" :)
  Joseph Jr 02/16/2017
Thumbs up on the workmanship.
  Todd 02/09/2017
Always professional, thorough and real nice family business. I'm spoiled because I can walk there, but I'd recommend Browers even if they weren't so close by.
  Norma 02/09/2017
  Beth 01/26/2017
As always, they take great and patient care of my old car and me! I never feel like I am bothering them with my car troubles and they take time to explain what is going on and help me make a plan for ongoing care of my car...they are very kind and thoughtful gentleman:)
  Ellen 01/26/2017
The guys working at Brower are a knowledgeable, honest, and exceptionally courteous team. Somehow they are able to make the frustrations of car maintenance more manageable. They are flexible with my schedule and I love when they show me the before and after of items that have been replaced (i.e. rotors, cabin filter, etc.). Thank you guys for your wonderful service!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-933-4807
near by local auto car shop
314 Egypt Road
Mont Clare, PA 19453
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo